Image and Lifestyle

Fashion, Style, and Professional Impression in Hong Kong

Heading to Egypt – My Sahara Blog

Hello Friends – just getting last minute things settled before leaving on my grand voyage – my first ultra marathon: 250K in the Sahara Desert.  I couldn’t be more excited to be on my way… I feel eager to get started  😉

The Racing The Planet organization has a special system for emails and blogs, and I will only be able to post using their blog.  Please follow my progress and send messages at this following location.  Thank you for all of your support and charitable donations to HOPE for Children.    ~  all my love, Jennie

http://www.4deserts.com/blogs/comptetior_blog_new.php?pid=OTc3&blog=18

Or, go to http://www.4deserts.com – click “blogs” and you’ll see updates from all competitors.

Filed under: 4 Deserts, Racing, Racing The Planet, Ultra Marathon, , ,

One Response

  1. jessica walter says:

    good job! 🙂

Leave a Reply

